CONTACT US

Customer Support

New Subscription
New Subscription

Give a Gift
Gift Subscription

Subscriber Services
Change of Address, Missing Issue, Renewal, etc.
800 666 3746
Subscriber Services

Problems with online subscription forms?
Please contact stereophile@emailcustomerservice.com

Digital Subscription
Digital Subscription

Digital Subscription Services
Help with your Zinio digital subscription to Stereophile
Digital Subscription Services

Product Information
Check here for questions about your existing order of Back Issues, LPs, CDs, T-shirts, and Caps, etc. For new orders, use the buttons up above.
stphproducts@sorc.com
(888) 237-0955

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact zrizzuto@enthusiastnetwork.com

Advertising

Business / Main Office
261 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10016

Keith Pray
Publisher
212 915-4157
kpray@enthusiastnetwork.com

Laura LoVecchio
Central & Western / Dealer Advertising
718 745-5025
laura_lovecchio@sbcglobal.net

Ed DiBenedetto
IA, IN, OH, PA, NJ, DE
212 915-4153
edibenedetto@enthusiastnetwork.com

Media Kits
Print & Web Media Kit

Print Classified Advertising
If you'd like to place a classified ad in the print version of Stereophile, please contact Laura LoVecchio at laura_lovecchio@sbcglobal.net or 718 745-5025.

Domestic / Foreign Dealers
Retail Vision
(800) 381-1288 Domestic
(802) 388-1280 Foreign
(802) 388-1290 Fax

Editorial

While we read letters asking for advice, we do not have the resources to respond to individual requests.

Editor/Editorial
John Atkinson
jatkinson@enthusiastnetwork.com

Letters to the Editor
stletters@sorc.com

Music Editor
Robert Baird
rbaird@enthusiastnetwork.com

Web Site

Jon Iverson
Web Monkey
jiverson@enthusiastnetwork.com

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact Allison Phillips at aphillips@enthusiastnetwork.com

Share | |

X
Enter your Stereophile.com username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading